Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

You could have it all, my empire of dirt.

When did I just become so hollow? Even people who were so close seem miles away. I don’t know why I can reach out to people anymore I always feel like I’m so worthless and I’ve actually asked for help from people and it just goes over there head and the light gets a little bit dimmer. I don’t really have anyone to talk to so I guess I’ll throw the alphabet at the wall and see what words stick. What do I do? Seriously every relationship I ever had looks like a broken bridge when I look back and I have no one there at the other side cos I’ve screwed up so much. Even when I’m alone I feel that emptiness just crawling at me and when people are around making pleasantries is way harder than it used to be, and again in a position where I feel I can’t ask for help because of my role at work. So that’s it. I’ll just go through sleepless thoughtful nights again wishing I wasn’t me and that somehow things get better like the other optimist who tells that to his friends knowing they deserve the best l… then he turns away and becomes the wreck I am. I just need someone to tell me it’ll be okay…

Leave a Reply

