Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Heart wants what the heart wants.

I keep telling myself I really dont want to be with you, its just me remebering old stuff and I wanna help you fix things with him but honestly something deep down in my bones just wont lay down and die. Im trying I honestly am because I cant lose you so I cant think like that but it really is so hard and every time I get no reply or something I just feel like im being completely forgotten and I know its so stupid.. and I somehow think a cute redhead can save my mind, because that went so well last time. These last few month have been kinda lame but you being still in my life has made them bearable. So like I said I just have to try harder and think with my head and not my heart

.

Leave a Reply

