Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Praying for my heart to grow back.

I honestly don’t know if I’m ever going to be over you and that legitimately scares the hell out of me, so for the moment I’m done trying to flirt or be cute with anyone because all i really wanna do is be the one you ask all innocently ‘Can i hold your hand?’ that’s all i want these days and it really hurts and i don’t know how much longer l can pretend to be happy and my old self. All i feel is dead inside and people who used to make me smile i hope to god would leave me alone… I’m pretty fucked to be honest.

Leave a Reply

