Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Aside

Feeling in the dark

I feel like I’m the only one who can’t move forward and i keep letting the past hold me back, my friends are all moving on in life and all i want to do is turn heel and run away. I keep thinking that i’m doing ok, the i realize i’m really not. I’m scraping around in the dark, someone took away the light i was aiming for and now all i have is a confused look and memories i need to put behind me. I don’t often ask for help but man am i in a rut that i can’t seem to escape at the moment…

Leave a Reply

