Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

The Devil that Cried.

A shiver runs down the spine

But Never Mine

Fear and Misery are just words

Without any true feeling

Yet still full of sorrow

I long for a new tomorrow

Another day

Still a need to pay

I stand sill

Watching the world below

It goes through the motions

A bright world full of new notions

A solitary fear falls amongst the rain

A droplet of reflective pain

I yearn to be part of the world

I see Below me

Where the rain washes the slate clean

Law stands stern and lean

A world of order

I cannot cross this border

I don’t belong in that world

My path is separate

Though I will always be present

As i lead people to their descent…

Leave a Reply

