Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Aside

So here we are …

So here we are again. I got my heart broken and get this i was actually, genuinely f******** happy and i was under the impression she actually loved me back, boy i am a f******** idiot. Wooooo i can’t forget her yaya, i have to move on but every thought is of her yaya and my best friend who i had to give up because she said ‘It’s me or Emma’ hates me because i chose against her YAYAYAYAY. I reserve this for really s*** days, but f*** my f******** life. It’s a spiral of heartbreak which keeps repeating, life is simple, you suffer then you die. Pretty much dead right now so don’t be surprised if this is it…

Leave a Reply

