Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

No comment on behalf of the Heart

Looking through facebook and seeing all the silly, bizarre and insane conversations that would make normal people go O.o and yet you find yourself smiling because only you and that person get it. Then you rememeber that said adorable person isn’t talking to you because you have a medical case of the super idiot and can’t seem to shake it. I miss talking to my bestfriend, but I miss talking to her even more now and I would have given up my bestfriend to have her in my life, doesn’t that prove anything? Ahhhh I can’t seem to shake this ache in my chest and thoughts in my head which have been driving me insane for days… I just which she’d talk to me, would give anything even for a one word text.

Leave a Reply

