Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

I hate this I’m all blah! She breaks my heart makes out like it was all me and then swans off to a new guy again and it’s like ‘wow, yeah did you not pick out that was why it sucked so much between us?’ What happens if you flirt with someone when you claim you’re in love with someone else… Kinda glad he turned out to be a creep… Oh wait yeah, it was me who warned you about that :p ugh, I love her and hate her right now in eqaul amounts. Meh, I haven’t been able to stop thinking in months how I could have fixed stuff while you were realizing you didn’t actually give a f***. I really am asking what is the point anymore.

Leave a Reply

