Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Day dream believer in a little thing called love…

So right about now as I can’t sleep I’m gonna be open about stuff, I know right this jackass being all ‘open’ we’ve been here before and you’ve most likely all cringed at the awkwardness of me being even remotely emotional, fun times eh. Well, where do I begin, I feel like the whole idea of love is so overly far fetched that I have to scoff at how much I believe in unlike most guys I don’t see the point in sleeping with a girl just to make me feel better about my shallow self and then never see them again. When it comes to girls I’m firmly a Ted Mosby (How I Met Your Mother) as in I want something special, something memorable I want what love is supposed to be! I’ve made mistakes in the past, fallin in what I thought was love and had my heartbroken a fair bit. I don’t know how I feel right now or how things are gonna turn out I may believe in love but my faith in it occuring is optomistic at best for the time being. I keep reflecting on the past and stupid things that for once I need to step up, out and take a chance on love and whatever I end up doing will happen, bad or good whatever happensm happens and I’ll still have my own naive and amazing view of love to fall back on when all is said and done.

Leave a Reply

