Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Aside

So despite having an awesome day, taking another step into getting your name out there and have everyone you work with applauding the work you’ve done. You see one thing, one silly little thing which reminds you how much of an idiot you really are and all that success just fades away and you’re left again thinking I wish things went differently.  I guess things never really go to plan but when things do start to shift in your favour, it proves how something so close to your heart can easily break that confidence. Really want to just be happy with what I’ve done and who I am but my mind always goes back there when said thing comes up. How has it been so long and yet still always on my mind. My head really is a very screwed up place to be as of late, so I’m just going to blare music till I forget everything.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.