Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Feel the waves crash down inside

I wonder if you ever even just consider me for a second, I mean it’s weird to think for a brief second I could cross your mind and I really wanna know what that moment would bring. How can my head still be such a freaking mess and then I have those moments like what the hell am I even doing with my life! Feels like everyone has someone or some goal that they’re almost at and I’m just sat there like ‘Ok, go off and I’ll just sit around moping’ I don’t want to, but i just feel so lost and left behind for everyone. Hmmmmm, my feelings are haywire and my head isn’t any better, I need some saving…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.