Anything and everything, the ultimate source of useless information

Ich Liebe Dich

It is amazingly hard to forget some people, especially when you spent so much time with just the memories in the back of your mind. You can relate anything back to someone, it most likely means that person means quite a bit to you. I ran out of things to do or say to try and make you stay. I am so lost without you though, it’s unreal, i mean i never really thought on it much but the amount you took up my life is insane. What can i even do, you’ve moved on, I know I should do the same but i just don’t want to and it feels like I can’t. God I miss you Emma…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.